To register for the Kate Atkinson newsletter simply fill in the form below and hit sign-up.

If at any time you wish to unregister, simply follow the unsubscribe instructions that appear on each email newsletter.

Kate Atkinson

News < Back


Kate presented with Costa Novel Award

Wednesday 29th January 2014

Kate was presented with her prize for winning the 2013 Costa Novel Award last night in London.

The category winners for the 2013 awards are pictured here.

From left to right: Nathan Filer (First Novel Award), Kate Atkinson (Costa Novel Award), Michael Symmons Roberts (Poetry Award), Gabriele D'Annunzio (Biography Award) and Chris Riddell (Children's Book Award).

Nathan Filer won the overall prize with his debut novel, The Shock of the Fall.


This site uses cookies to store temporary imformation whilst you are using the site - this makes the site quicker to use.
These cookies contain no personal information and the data that they do contain are not shared with anyone, or used outside of this site.